Precio
dólar

Directorio

Rogelio Cárdenas Estandía

Director General

rogelio.cardenas@fomeec.com
@rogeliocardenas

Salvador Frausto Crotte

Director Editorial

salvador.frausto@emeequis.news
@salvadorfrausto

Osvaldo Anaya Oliver

Editor

osvaldo.anaya@emeequis.news
@anayaseconds

Alejandra Crail

Reportera

alejandra.crail@emeequis.news
@alecrail

Patricia Tapia

Reportera

patricia.tapia@fomeec.com
@ptcervantes

Vanessa Cisneros

Reportera

vanessa.cisneros@emeequis.news
@vancg_

Rodrigo González Páez

Coordinador Multimedia

rodrigo.gonzalez@fomeec.com

Diego Vargas

Coordinador de Edición

diego.vargas@fomeec.com

Mario Alberto Trujillo

Coordinador de Diseño

mario.trujillo@fomeec.com

Gabriela Reyes

Coordinadora de Producción

gabriela.reyes@fomeec.com

sello Eme-Equis